Skip to main content

Epic Fantasy Series

Books Series 1-9 Dragon Ore, Inherited Danger, Call of the Herald, Regal, Feral, Regent, The Seventh Magic, Dragonhold, The Fifth Magic
Google Play
  Barnes and Noble

Free Fantasy eBook

Call of the Herald - Book One of the Dawning of Power Trilogy by Brian Rathbone A World of Godsland Novel
Power is back. No one is prepared. Catrin Volker accidentally fulfills the prophecy of the destroyer and becomes the most feared person on the planet. She and her friends must find a way to convince the world she wants only peace.
My Photo

Born on a farm in New Jersey, Brian Rathbone enjoys working with horses as much as a good dragon joke.
More About The World of Godsland

Share This Post

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Email This Pin This Share on Google Plus Share on Tumblr